Journalizing: You never truly know when it will hit you.

One of the things that I love about being a Journalist, is the fact that you can get a story idea from anywhere. Unfortunately this can be bad at times. For example, I fought internally with myself not two hours ago at home, on whether or not I should bring the Camera that I had rented but the day before. I opted not to take it, if only because the camera itself is a rather huge one, and when I do carry it, I always run the issue of not being able to feel my back for a couple of days(the joys of college life). My reasoning for not bringing it, is simple, I generally don’t do much to do with Journalizing on Thursday. I’m a really bad procrastinator, I prefer doing all my work on Friday, when I’m not in a rush to go home(Yeah I know, the day that every one wants to go home is the day I don’t).

So naturally, this will be the day I find a good little fluff piece that is guaranteed to have nice fun pictures. Fun times. :P

One thought on “Journalizing: You never truly know when it will hit you.

Leave a Reply

